Welcome 2023 Board of Directors

Thanks to all community members who attended our Annual Town Hall this winter. It was the 70th such event since Knettishall Community Association’s founding in 1952!

The Board of Directors recently held their first meeting of 2023 and elected a new slate of officers. They are:

  • President: Bryan Fischer (Aberdeen Road)
  • Vice President: Janice Krach (Wyton Road)
  • Treasurer: Janet Davis (Hardwick Road)
  • Assistant Treasurer: Alex Mui (Aberdeen Road)
  • Secretary: Delvon Houser (Loch Raven Blvd)

The Board of Directors at Large are: Cheri Gianforte-Rippel, Laura Talis, John Mielke, Roselle Rama and Jason Gelatka.